30/30 Working on me


Over the last 30 days or so I’ve been on a mission to get my name and my work out to the public. I’ve been search high and low for reviews that have made their mark as bloggers and reviewers. I took some time off from my radio show to focus more on my own projects. I’ve started some new writing projects and I’ve developed plans for other projects.

Over the next 30 days, I’ll be directing my energy back to me as a person. I’ve neglected myself in so many ways to focus on my new career. Now its time for me to find that balance. The last eight months have been a joggling act working on my books, starting a new radio show, and promoting my first release. Now its time to put it all in prospective and show myself the love that I’m showing my work. One of my associates said on facebook a while ago that you have to make time for work meaning yourself and your family are to be your priorities. As a man of God it’s suppose to me God first, family second, and work third.

In making this transition, I do have plans for you to see more of me. My goal is to post something at least once a week on this or my other personal blog. Before the summer is over, you’ll see a virtual book tour for Long Distance Relations and you’ll get more details about The Emotions of A Real Man.

Thats it for now. Peace!

Leave a Reply

