Dear Future Wife:


Know that I’m praying for you! Even though its not time for us to meet, I know who you are and I keep you close to my heart. You may be short in stature but you presence is big. You smile will brighten up any room.

Next to God, you the first thing that’s on my mind when I wake up and the last thing I think about as I fall asleep. God is taking his time to mold and shape us into the person that he needs us to be for each other.

Until the time is right,
Your future husband

Leave a Reply

