Excitement Is Building


Team LaFreddie B is heading to Baltimore in about a week to debut Long Distance Relations. Book fans will converge upon Downtown Baltimore for one purpose, to support the authors and the books they’ve written.

As a new author, it’s exciting every time I am afforded the opportunity to present my work before an audience being performing, presenting a workshop, or a meet & greet with fans. It allows me to grow as a person and it allows you to truly see LaFreddie B live and in full effect.

Baltimore, come out and support me. Milwaukee, stay tuned, your prodigal son is working on some events there as well. Arkansas, I haven’t forgotten about you either. Also, I’m planning to visit Chicago and Detroit in 2011.

Thinking about this next stop on my journey has gotten the juices flowing to create other events and really go main stream. Yes, its fear there. But, my God has not given me the spirit of fear but of power, love, and a sound mind. Therefore, I’m diving into this process head first waiting to see how God show up and show out in my favor.

Leave a Reply

