And The Winners Are


On September 15, 2010 I ended the 2nd give away. I plastered Facebook and Twitter asking you to post your comments on my blog about my first book trailer. I apologize for taking three weeks to announce the winners. Life has been crazy with the touring, working, school, and preparing for the release of Emotions of a Real Man.

Well, it’s been long enough. I want to thank everyone who posted comments, tweeted and retweeted about my book give away, sent emails, and stopped by to see me out in Baltimore. The winners of the latest give away are as follows.

Darlene G. – Wawautosa, WI

Marques Y. – Milwaukee, WI

Laurel T. – Cudahy, WI

Sharlene M. – Milwaukee, WI

Again, thanks for all the love and support. Winners, please check your email and respond asap to receive your prize. To all of my other supports, please look out for more opportunities to winner your autographed copy of Long Distance Relations or my upcoming release, Emotions of a Real Man.

~Peace

Leave a Reply

