Novel Two Update


Okay, so I realize that my original dead line of having Recovering From A Broken Heart ready for the publisher has past. Thank God I’m not under contract. But it is hard to write a love story when there is no special someone in your life or if there is, that person is not a great motivator. But all of that has recently changed.

God has saw fit to bless me with a beautiful, intelligent….. this amazing woman inside and out. Each day I look forward to learning something new about her.

For the last year I’ve faced writers block on this story. Now that block has been moved out the way to make room for creativity to begin to flow again. Meanwhile, if you havent read Long Distance Relations, visit http://www.lafreddieb.com/books to order your autographed copy today. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Stay tuned for updates of whats happening with Recovering From A Brokenheart. Who knows, I my raffle off a preview copy.

Leave a Reply

