From Within


It is with great pleasure that I announce that my long await poetry book, From Within, has officially entered the production stage. Please stay tuned for more details on its official release. I will be hosting a cyber release party via this site, my facebook fan page, my myspace page, ustream, and blogtalkradio.com. Columbus locals can see me back out on the poetry scene spitting at either Writer’s Block on Wednesday nights or Writing Wrongs on Tuesday nights in the coming months. Tulsa, get ready because I’m pounding the pavement upon my arrival in June. Little Rock, Arkansas’s prodigal son will be debuting shortly. And Milwaukee, I got something special for ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

