40 by 40 Bucket List


My next big mile stone in life will be my forth birthday. Yeah, I did just turn 30 nine months ago. But holding on to all your hopes and dreams is not living at all. John 10:10 say “The thief comes only in order to steal and kill and destroy. I came that they may have and enjoy life, and have it in abundance (to the full, till it overflows).” Living out your dreams is living life in abundance, to the full, until it overflows.

  1. Find the right woman and marry
  2. Los Angelos  (Hollywood walk of fame)
  3. Miami
  4. Washington, DC (historical sites)
  5. Las Vegas
  6. Seattle, WA (space needle)
  7. Mount Rushmore
  8. Grand Canyon
  9. Paris, France
  10. Complete at least one missions trip while
  11. Niagera Falls
  12. Quabec
  13. Have a kid
  14. adopt a kid
  15. start my non-profit to help the homeless or young men
  16. launch Sugar Hi as a cookie shop or candy store
  17. visit four corners
  18. visit Hawaii
  19. visit Mexico at least once
  20. visit Jamaica
  21. visit the US Virgin Islands
  22. visit the Bahamas
  23. write my memoirs (??????)
  24. audition for BET’s Sunday Best
  25. take piano lessons
  26. learn to play the guitar
  27. Purchase a home
  28. purchase a Range Rover (either black or some super awesome color like Candy Apple Red)
  29. loss 80 lbs
  30. finish my bachelors degree
  31. start and finish my masters degree
  32. explore PhD programs
  33. finish the two books I’m currently working on
  34. transition back near my family

The last six things will come to me later.

Leave a Reply

