Challenging Myself in 2013: Improving skills and taking risk.


2013-marketing-trendsI joined Instagram a few months ago. I have seen a lot of photos tags #day3 or #day31 etc. I didn’t really understand what that was all about at first but soon discovered that it was the daily photo challenge. Being that photography was one of my first creative passions, in 2013 I’m vowing to take on these challenges to to help improve my photography skills, take some rick in my creativity, and just to help me become more sociable. 2013 is going to be a yeah for me. I’m claiming that now!

//

Leave a Reply

