Third day of challenge


IMG_0057Water Intake: I drink at least two of these a day. That’s my 64 oz.

 

 

 

 

 

 

1738

Throwback: This picture was taken in January of 2008. The lady on the left is my maternal grandmother. I love this lady more than she will ever know. The lady on the right is her older sister by two years. She means a lot to me as well. I’ve learned a lot from them. They are the only remaining children of my Great Grandparents who birth eleven children.

 

 

 

 

IMG_0058

Heart: Somethings are sometimes better left unspoken. Speaking too soon about somethings can ruin a good thing before it gets started.

 

 

 

 

 

 

stormy skies 55

Clouds: The clouds are always the most beautiful as the sun is setting behind them.

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0053Hair: Needless to say, I am long overdue for a hair cut

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0059

Workout Tunes: The Trey Songz playlist on Spotify was blasting for today’s workout. I often switch it up depending on how I feel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0055

Toys: “When I was a child, I thought as a child….but when I became a man, I put away those childish things.” Well, sort of. I still play with toys. Just not the toys of old. No legos, g. i. joes, or race cars for me. Now its phones,tablets, and cameras for me.

//

Leave a Reply

