Finding a central theme for my blog.


This past February marked the sixth anniversary of The LaFreddie B Experience. I’ve written nearly 120 post about my work as an author and poet, experiences traveling, movie and music reviews, and many other things that have caught my eye.

For about the last year, I’ve been real stagnant in my writing. I’ve been asking God what I should write about as a central theme. And the answer has been made clear.

The LaFreddie B Experience will continue to be more of a personal public journal. However, in the coming days you may begin to see post under my new blog here on WordPress at Keep It Moving.

Keep it moving has been my montra since I started my journey two years ago. I’ve come a long way in that time. Now I want to inspire someone else.

Leave a Reply

