Weight Gain and Weight lose has always been a problem for me.


Keep It Moving Health and Fitness

For a long time I liked to believe that I had a normal childhood. But I realized as I got older that it wasn’t the idea childhood.

Most people like too believe that children are problem free and have no worries. And honestly it should be that way. But reality is that bullying and family problems that play out in front of the kids prevent that from being true.

My childhood was no different. Until I was seven, I really do believe it was the idea childhood. I had both parents and a tune of friends. We were allowed to venture around our small town (population 1500+) with little worry. Everyone knew everyone. So often our parents knew where we were before we could tell them.

All of that changed one December afternoon in 1988. After a relatively normal school day, I arrived home to be whisked away by my…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

