Welcome


Keep It Moving Health and Fitness

Welcome to my blog. My name is LaFredrick. I am new on the health and fitness journey inspired by my own personal health challenges. Please take this ride with me as I share some of my own personal stories, tips I’ve picked up, before and after pictures and other things that have helped me a long the way.

I’m not a fitness or health expert by any means. However, I hope that I can help someone as I continue towards my goals.

Please consult your doctor before making any drastic changes as what works for one person may not work for the next person. If you have any questions, concerns, or emotional outburst please feel free to use the contact me links and I will do my best to response as soon as possible.

~Be Blessed

View original post

Leave a Reply

