Unique but fun grocery store shoot.


About a month ago I was watching the news and ABC ran a segment on apps that can make you money. I downloaded a few and signed up for a few assignments in my area. With most of these apps, they have you check out a local business, answer a few questions and take a few pictures.

One of the assignments I’ve had since signing up was to simply go to a grocery store and take 200+ pictures. Seems simple enough especially when you need to make your weekly run anyway.

Here are a few of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

