Living with Arthritis 


A few months ago, I started a blog serious “Living with RA”. I know that it appears that I’ve abandoned that series and I have with good reason.

In my quest to find out what is wrong with me and why I have been in – sometimes unbearable- pain for two years now, I have finally received a definitive diagnosis. I do indeed have arthritis. It may not be rheumatoid arthritis or RA but it is arthritis. Therefore, I guess you can say that I’ve changed the blog series the “Living with Arthritis”.

As we transition into the new year I am learning more about the condition and how to live with it without giving up on life. I hope all that I share next year (yes, I will be writing more) will help someone else out there to cope, live, or deal with the symptoms of this condition as I try new remedies, diets, and treatments to help me.

Above all else, now that I know what I’m dealing with, I now know how to pray and what to pray for. The battle has never been mines and I will always look to the hills from whence cometh my help. And always remember that though it hasn’t manifested you have already been healed.

Be blessed 

Leave a Reply

