40 by 40 Bucket List: #23


Last Sunday I competed #23 on my bucket list: lunch/ brunch at The Wick Hop in the Third Ward.

I don’t get to this area often so this had to be a planned trip on purpose.  And it came at the right time. 

A friend of mines has had a really rough few years. Recently all of that was types of with the last of her father who she was very close too. I called up all of our friends and we came together for lunch last Sunday. 

It was a great time of food,  fun,  and catching up with friends I haven’t seen in a while. We she’d to do this more often. So I may hot a few more bucket list items in the coming months. 

Leave a Reply

