Game On!


With today being the one year anniversary of launch of my book, Long Distance Relations, I’ve been thinking. I really had high hopes of selling more books then what I have by now. I didn’t expect to be a best seller yet. But I wanted to be much closer to that status. Since I’m not, I really had to ask myself, What can I do or will I do to improve this?

Over the next six months, expect to hear some more noise from me. I want to get in your face. I want my book in your hand. I want to come to your church, your school, bookstore. I want to come to your job if I can. If you have an event or venue that you think I need to be at, let me know. If you have a specific contact person for your church, school, library, etc, let me know.

I’m working with some bloggers to create a virtual book tour. If you are a blogger and you’re interested in hosting or you have hosted authors in the past, lets network.

Okay, back to work!

One Comment Add yours

  1. LIZZIE WRIGHT says:

    KEEP PUSHING FREDDY B… U WILL GET THERR…I WILL B LOOKING OUT FOR YOU…GET N TOUCH WITH ME VIA FB…SO WE CAN SWITCH CONTACT INFO…. HUGS N KISSES

Leave a comment